Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FREE Online Gathering: Understanding Floor Plans using Feng Shui

August 24, 2023 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free

Do you want to learn more about Floor plans? Do you want to cultivate more alignment in your home? 

 

Discover the transformative effects of Feng Shui on your floor plans and unlock the hidden potential of your living space! Join us for a FREE gathering on Understanding Floor Plans using the power of Feng Shui!

 

📅 Date: 24th August 2023

⏰ Time: 9am Los Angeles / 12pm New York / 5pm Dublin / 6pm Paris

 

During this gathering, we will delve into the foundational Understanding of Floor Plans and explore the tools of Feng Shui that can transform your living space into a sanctuary of positive energy. Here’s what you can expect:

 

✅Uncover the fundamentals of Understanding Floor Plans and how they influence your daily life.

✅ Discover which types of floor plans are truly beneficial for your health, happiness, and success.

✅ Learn to identify floor plan pitfalls that can hinder your well-being and how to avoid them.

✅Gain insights on how to handle missing areas in your floor plan and turn them into opportunities for positive energy flow.

✅ Explore effective techniques for implementing Feng Shui tips on your floor plans for extension areas.

 

Don’t miss out on this incredible opportunity to gain a deeper understanding of your living space and harness the power of Feng Shui for a more balanced life! 🌟

 

✨ Register now: https://joinamandasophia.com/monthly-gatherings-feng-shui/

 

Share

Details

Date:
August 24, 2023
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://joinamandasophia.com/monthly-gatherings-feng-shui/

Organizer

Amanda Sophia
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online