Contact

Keep in touch with us

Contact

Stay in touch with us

FIND A CONSULTANT

Search in radius 1 miles

PRIVATE TUITION

Have a feng shui consultation and learn the basics of feng shui at the same time.

Find private tuition sessions below by finding a Consultant in your preferred location.

Click on the links to find an accredited feng shui consultant in your area or a feng shui course or event.

Please contact the relevant person below to send us comments or questions.

 

General Queries

chair@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Membership

membership@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Accreditation

accreditation@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Events

events@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Media

media@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Secretary

secretary@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Research

research@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Website

web@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

 

 

Click on the links to find an accredited feng shui consultant in your area or a feng shui course or event.

Please contact the relevant person below to send us comments or questions.

 

General Queries

chair@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Membership

membership@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Accreditation

accreditation@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Events

events@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Media

media@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Secretary

secretary@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Research

research@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

Website

web@fengshuisociety.org.uk

 

 

 

FIND A CONSULTANT

Search in radius 1 miles

PRIVATE TUITION

Have a feng shui consultation and learn the basics of feng shui at the same time.

Find private tuition sessions below by finding a Consultant in your preferred location.